Contact

Contact

Works L &W group s.r.o.
Pohřebačka 225
533 45 Opatovice nad Labem 
The Czech Republic

E-mail: wlwgroup@wlwgroup.cz
Telefon: +420 466 610 650

CZ28817630

Registred by Regional court of business in Hradec Králové, part C29134

 

Company management

Marie Kuchařová (Dvořáková)
chief executive officer, CEO
kucharova@wlwgroup.cz

Office management

Zuzana Tomeňuková
office manager
tomenukova@wlwgroup.cz

 

Veronika Šrámková
invoicing
sramkova@wlwgroup.cz

Marketing

Dana Walch

danawalch@wlwgroup.cz

Head of sales department
 

Miroslav Jakubský
project manager
jakubsky@wlwgroup.cz

 

 

 

Head of assembly workplace

Petr Koza
site manager
koza@wlwgroup.cz

Sales department

Michal Bydžovský
project manager + foreign projects
bydzovsky@wlwgroup.cz

 

Xavier Walch
project manager + foreign project
walch@wlwgroup.cz

 

Boleslav Niedoba
purchase manager
niedoba@wlwgroup.cz

 

Technical and
Safety department

Aleš Polák
safety manager
polak@wlwgroup.cz

 

Ivan Surý
directeur d'entrepôt
sklad@wlwgroup.cz

 

 

Pavla Vodehnalová
HR
vodehnalova@wlwgroup.cz


 

Josef Feifer
quality manager
feifer@wlwgroup.cz

 

Plasma cutting

Jiří Rejhon
rejhon@wlwgroup.cz

Boleslav Niedoba
bniedoba@wlwgroup.cz

Do you want to contact us? Write us.